Home  »  Company  »  Alok Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alok Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Senthilkumar Arumugham Additional Director
Mr.Tulsi Tejwani Additional Director
Mr.Keshav D Hodavdekar Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Thankom Mathew Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Bhoan Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.K H Gopal Executive Director
Mr.Ashok B Jiwrajka Executive Director
Mr.Sunil O Khandelwal Executive Director
Mr.Surendra B Jiwrajka Joint Managing Director
Mr.Dilip B Jiwrajka Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep K Rath Nominee Director
Mr.Atanu Sen Nominee Director
Mr.Suneet Shukla Nominee Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Bhatt CEO - Embroidery
Mr.Romi Agarwal CEO - Garments
Mr.Arvind Maurya CEO - Knits
Mr.Reshabh Raizada CEO - Polyester&Retail
Mr.S S Aich CEO - Processing
Mr.Sapan Mukherjee CEO - Spinning
Mr.Anupam Jhunjhunwala CEO - Store Twenty One
Mr.Sanjay Deora CEO - Terry Towels
Mr.Tulsi Karnani CEO - Weaving
Mr.Sanjay Bhatt Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sapan Mukherjee Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Arvind Maurya Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Romi Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjay Deora Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S S Aich Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anupam Jhunjhunwala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Tulsi Karnani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Reshabh Raizada Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Senthil Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sunil O Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Alok A Jiwrajka Chief Operating Officer
Mr.K H Gopal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K H Gopal Executive Director & Company Secretary
Mrs.Mala Mukherjee Head
Mr.Aditya Chirawawala Head
Mrs.Mala Mukherjee Head - Hemming
Mr.Varun S Jiwrajka Joint Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Niraj D Jiwrajka Joint Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Varun S Jiwrajka Jt. Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Niraj D Jiwrajka Jt. Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rohit Seru President
Mr.K H Gopal President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rohit Seru President - Apparel Fabrics
Mr.K H Gopal President - Corp. Affairs & Co. Secretary
Mr.K H Gopal Secretary
Mr.Michaeli M Mesmer Senior Vice President - Marketing