Home  »  Company  »  Ashiana Housing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ashiana Housing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhishek Dalmia Independent Director
Ms.Sonal Mattoo Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Kaul Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vishal Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Anand Narayan Non Executive Director
Mr.Varun Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikash Dugar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nitin Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhagwan Kumar General Manager
Ms.Anupama Gulati General Manager - Sales
Cdr.Sanjeev Rawat Vice President
Col.Atma Sharan Vice President
Mr.Sushil Joshi Vice President
Mr.Vijay Moorthy Vice President
Mr.Shantashil Ganguly Vice President
Mr.Dinesh Chandra Singh Vice President
Mr.Pramod Kumar Jaiswal Vice President
Col.Shantanu Haldule Vice President
Mr.Shyamal Kumar Palit Vice President - Operations