Home  »  Company  »  Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V M Lakshminarayanan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V M Gangadharam Executive Director
Mr.V M Kumaresan Executive Director -Technical
Mr.M Padmanabhan Independent Director
Mr.G S Samuel Independent Director
Mr.A Balasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.K Ganesan Independent Director
Mr.K J Kumar Independent Director
Mr.T R Srinivasan Independent Director
Mrs.Maheshwari Mohan Independent Woman Director
Mr.V M Seshadri Managing Director
Mr.Anand Mundra Nominee Director
Mr.V M Balasubramaniam Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Iyer Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R Nagarajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K S Ramakrishnan Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal