Home  »  Company  »  Capital First Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Capital First Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V Vaidyanathan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nihal Desai Executive Director
Mr.Apul Nayyar Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Kanabar Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Brinda Jagirdar Independent Director
Mr.N C Singhal Independent Director
Mr.Hemang Raja Independent Director
Mr.M S Sundara Rajan Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Mahadevia Non Executive Director
Mr.Narendra Ostawal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Sanklecha CFO & Head
Mr.Satish Gaikwad Head & Company Secretary