Home  »  Company  »  Cenlub Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cenlub Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Mittal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.K G Gupta Director
Mr.Ankur Garg Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Hakikat Singh Director
Mr.Dinesh Kaushal Director
Mrs.Sujata Arora Director
Mr.O P Verma Director
Mr.Ansh Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mrs.Madhu Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Aman Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Hakikat Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Kaushal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ankur Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.O P Verma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishna Gopal Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Ansh Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Aman Mittal Whole Time Director
Mrs.Madhu Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Mittal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V K Mittal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Virendra Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Komal Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Kumar Jha Company Secretary
Ms.Varsha Aggarwal Company Secretary
Mr.V K Gupta Compliance Officer