Home  »  Company  »  Cupid Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cupid Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Omprakash Chhangamal Garg Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jandhyala L Sarma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Veena Omprakash Garg Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra M Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Saurabh V karmase Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer