Home  »  Company  »  Cybertech Systems & Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cybertech Systems & Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Shreepad Karmalkar Independent Director
Mr.M P Bharucha Independent Director
Mr.Anant V Rajwade Independent Director
Dr.N L Sarda Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Willem Elfrink Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Steven Jeske Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Amogha Tadimety Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Viswanath Tadimety Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Ramasubramanian Sankaran Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sarita Leelaramani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer