Home  »  Company  »  Eco Recycling Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eco Recycling Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B K Soni Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B Srikrishna Director
Mrs.Aruna Soni Director
Mr.Shashank Soni Director
Mr.Vijay Acharya Director
Mr.D T Devale Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anita Choudhari CFO & Compliance Officer
Ms.Priyanka Bang Company Secretary