Home  »  Company  »  Eicher Motors Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eicher Motors Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Sandilya Chairman
Mr.M J Subbaiah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prateek Jalan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Manvi Sinha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Siddhartha Lal Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Malik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manhar Kapoor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer