Home  »  Company  »  Emmbi Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Emmbi Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Makrand M Appalwar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Makrand Appalwar Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Rinku M Appalwar Executive Director
Mrs.Rinku M Appalwar Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Prashant K Lohiya Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay R Rathi Independent Director
Dr.Venkatesh G Joshi Independent Director
Dr.Mitravinda Appalwar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjay R Rathi Non Executive Director
Mr.Prashant K Lohiya Non Executive Director
Dr.Venkatesh G Joshi Non Executive Director
Dr.Mitravinda M Appalwar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Rinku Appalwar Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Dr.Venkatesh Joshi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Prashant Lohiya Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Rathi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashesh Y Garg Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kaushal R Patvi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashvini Godbole Company Secretary
Mr.Kaushal R Patvi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kaushal Patvi Compliance Officer
Mr.Kaushal R Patvi Compliance Officer