Home  »  Company  »  Esab India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Esab India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Daniel A Pryor Chairman
Mr.K Vaidyanathan Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Chand Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Tandon Independent Director
Ms.Sabitha Rao Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Gambhir Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Mohan CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.S Venkatakrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer