Home  »  Company  »  FIEM Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

FIEM Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J K Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jawahar Thakur Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Bir Sahni Independent Director
Mr.V K Malhotra Independent Director
Mr.S K Jain Independent Director
Mr.Iqbal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Jain Whole Time Director
Ms.Aanchal Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Kashi Ram Yadav Whole Time Director
Mr.J S S Rao Whole Time Director
Mrs.Seema Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.O P Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvind K Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer