Home  »  Company  »  Gulf Oil Lubricants India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Gulf Oil Lubricants India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay G Hinduja Chairman
Mr.M S Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kini Independent Director
Mrs.Kanchan Chitale Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Chawla Managing Director
Mr.Ramkrishan P Hinduja Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Kumar Gangwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chandrabhan Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Vinayak Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anand Sathaye General Manager - HR & Admin.
Mr.Dipnarayan K Tiwari General Manager - Mining
Mr.M P Sajeev General Manager - Technical
Mr.Somesh Sabhani Head
Mr.Nilesh Garg Senior General Manager - Sales & Mktg
Mr.Nagendra Pai Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Mr.Satyabrata Das Vice President
Mr.Sunil S Jambavdekar Vice President - Supply Chain