Home  »  Company  »  Hester Biosciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hester Biosciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Shukla Alternate Director
Ms.Priya Gandhi Alternate Director
Mr.Naman Patel Alternate Director
Dr.Parimal Tripathi Alternate Director
Dr.Bhupendra V Gandhi Chairman
Dr.Bhupendra V Gandhi Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Siba Samal Director
Ms.Grishma Nanavaty Director
Mr.Vishwesh Patel Director
Mr.Sanjiv Gandhi Director
Mr.Darayus Lakdawalla Director
Mr.Ravin Gandhi Director
Mr.Abhinava Shukla Director
Mr.Vimal Ambani Director
Mr.Naman Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Siba Kumar Samal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Grishma Nanavaty Independent Director
Dr.Siba Samal Independent Director
Mr.Vishwesh Patel Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jigar Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Amala Parikh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Managing Director & CEO