Home  »  Company  »  Hindalco Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Hindalco Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Pai Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman
Mr.Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Satish Pai Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Y P Dandiwala Independent Director
Mr.M Damodaran Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Khattar Independent Director
Mr.Girish Dave Independent Director
Mr.M M Bhagat Independent Director
Mr.K N Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Ram Charan Independent Director
Mr.Satish Pai Managing Director
Mr.Debnarayan Bhattacharya Managing Director
Mrs.Rajashree Birla Non Executive Director
Mr.Sangram Singh Kothari Non Executive Director
Mr.Madhukar Manilal Bhagat Non Executive Director
Mr.Kailash Nath Bhandari Non Executive Director
Mr.A K Agarwala Non Executive Director
Mr.Askaran Agarwala Non Executive Director
Mr.Chaitan Manbhai Maniar Non Executive Director
Mr.Narendra Jamnadas Jhaveri Non Executive Director
Mr.Ram Charan Non Executive Director
Mr.Meleveetil Damodaran Non Executive Director
Mr.Jagdish Khattar Non Executive Director
Mr.D Bhattacharya Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Praveen Kumar Maheshwari WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Kumar Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Samik Basu Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Sachin Satpute Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Devotosh K Das Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Shashi Maudgal Chief Marketing Officer - Aluminium
Mr.Sachin Satpute Chief Marketing Officer, Aluminium
Mr.Satish Jajoo Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Kohly Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vineet Kaul Chief People Officer
Mr.Anil Malik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Malik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rengaiyengar Ram Executive President
Mr.Jagdish Chandra Laddha Group Exe. President & Head
Mr.Dilip Gaur Group Executive President
Mr.Jagdish Chandra Laddha Group Executive President
Mr.Sunirmal Talukdar Group Executive President & CFO
Mr.Dilip Gaur Group Executive President - Copper
Mr.Dilip Gaur Group Executive President, Copper
Mr.Satish Mohan Bhatia President
Mr.Sanjay Sehgal President
Mr.Anil Malik President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sanjay Sehgal President (Chemicals & International Trade)
Mr.Satish Mohan Bhatia President (Foil & Packaging)
Mr.Satish Mohan Bhatia President (Foil & Packaging}
Mr.B Arun Kumar President - Operations
Mr.Raghavendra Dhulkhed Senior President
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Jha Senior President
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Jha Senior President (Corp. Projects & Procurement)
Mr.Raghavendra Dhulkhed Senior President (Operations)