Home  »  Company  »  ICRA Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ICRA Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Duggal Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.D N Ghosh Chairman Emeritus
Ms.Ranjana Agarwal Independent Director
Ms.Radhika Vijay Haribhakti Independent Director
Mr.Naresh Takkar Managing Director & Group CEO
Mr.Thomas John Keller Jr Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Min Ye Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Simon Richard Hastilow Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Farisa Zarin Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Shakeb Rahman Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anjan Deb Ghosh Executive VP & Chief Rating Officer
Mr.Jayanta Chatterjee Executive VP & Head
Mr.L Shivakumar Executive VP & Head
Mr.Vivek Mathur Executive VP & Head
Mr.Vipul Agarwal Group Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Preemita Singh Group Head - HR
Mr.Subrata Ray Sr. Group Vice President