Home  »  Company  »  Indraprastha Medical Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indraprastha Medical Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S C L Das Additional Director
Mr.Deepak Vaidya Additional Director
Mr.Shakti Sinha Additional Director
Mr.Archana Arora Additional Director
Ms.Shobana Kamineni Additional Director
Mr.D M Soplia Additional Director
Mr.M M Kutty Additional Director
Mr.Anshu Prakash Additional Director
Ms.Vineeta Rai Additional Director
Mr.S N Sahai Additional Director
Mr.D M Spolia Chairman
Mr.P K Tripathi Chairman
Mr.D M Spolia Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.S K Srivastava Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.P K Tripathi Chairman / Chair Person
Prof.V N Rajasekharan Pillai Director
Ms.Shobana Kamineni Director
Ms.Renu S Karnad Director
Prof.Ranjit Roy Chaudhury Director
Dr.B Venkataraman Director
Mr.M M Kutty Director
Mr.Anil Kamineni Director
Ms.Vineeta Rai Director
Mr.S N Sahai Director
Mr.S C L Das Director
Mr.Shakti Sinha Director
Mr.Anshu Prakash Director
Lt. Gen.Vijay Lall Director
Mr.D M Spolia Director
Mr.T S Narayanasami Director
Ms.Suneeta Reddy Director
Mr.S Regunathan Director
Mr.Satnam Arora Director
Mr.Deepak Vaidya Director
Mr.Arun Rai Independent Director
Prof.Ranjit Roy Chaudhury Independent Director
Mr.Vinayak Chatterjee Independent Director
Mr.Jaideep Gupta Managing Director
Dr.Prathap C Reddy Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C P Tyagi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Singhal Vice President & Co. Secretary