Home  »  Company  »  International Conveyors Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

International Conveyors Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M P Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.L K Tibrawalla Director
Mr.J S Vanzara Director
Mr.K T Reddy Director
Mr.Sunit Mehra Director
Mr.Colin William Benjamin Director
Ms.Nandini Khaitan Director
Mr.R K Dabriwala Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Gulgulia Chief Financial Officer