Home  »  Company  »  Kokuyo Camlin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kokuyo Camlin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Nandini Chopra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Dandekar Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Subhash Dandekar Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Takeo Iguchi Executive Director
Mr.Nobuchika Doi Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Arora Independent Director
Mr.Ramanathan Sriram Independent Director
Mr.Shishir Desai Independent Director
Mr.Venkataraman Sriram Independent Director
Mr.Hisamaro Garugu Independent Director
Ms.Junko Saito Non Executive Director
Mr.Takuya Morikawa Sr. Vice Chairman & Non Exe. Director
Mr.Shriram Dandekar Vice Chairman & Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nobuchika Doi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chetan Badal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravindra V Damle Vice President - Corporate & Co. Secretary