Home  »  Company  »  KRBL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

KRBL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Narpinder Kumar Gupta Director
Ms.Priyanka Mittal Director
Dr.N K Gupta Director
Mr.Ashwani Dua Director
Mr.Ashok Chand Director
Mr.Shyam Arora Director
Mr.Vinod Ahuja Director
Mr.Devendra Kumar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Narpinder kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashwani Dua Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shyam Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Ahuja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Alok Sabharwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Anoop Kumar Gupta Joint Managing Director
Ms.Priyanka Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Chand Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Mehrotra Chief Finacial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Mehrotra Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Mehrotra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Raman Sapra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raman Sapra Company Secretary
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Jaiswal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer