Home  »  Company  »  Linde India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Linde India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjiv Lamba Chairman
Mr.Arun Balakrishnan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jyotin Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aditya Narayan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Moloy Banerjee Managing Director
Ms.Desiree Co Bacher Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Marda Asst. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Indranil Bagchi Chief Financial Officer