Home  »  Company  »  Madhusudan Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Madhusudan Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Rutva Acharya Additional Director
Mr.Nilesh Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.P K Shashidharan Additional Director
Mr.Prem Chand Surana Additional Director
Mr.Shree Narayan Mohata Director
Mr.P C Surana Director
Mr.P K Shashidharan Director
Mr.Sanwarmal Agarwal Director
Mr.Bhagwan Das Sharma Director
Mr.Rajesh B Shah Director
Mr.Rajesh B Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P C Surana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rutva Acharya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanwarmal Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.P K Shashidharan Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Thomas Koshy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Tarun Panchal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B K Patodia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rutu Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B K Patodia Company Secretary
Ms.Dipshika Khatri Company Secretary