Home  »  Company  »  Mold-Tek Packaging Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mold-Tek Packaging Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J Lakshmana Rao Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.J Lakshmana Rao Chairman and Managing director
Mr.P Venkateswara Rao Deputy Managing Director
Mr.A Subramanyam Deputy Managing Director
Mr.A Subrahmanyam Deputy Managing Director
Dr.N V N Varma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vasu Prakash Chitturi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.T Venkateswara Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Shyam Sunder Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Shyam Sunder Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.P Shyam Sundar Rao Non Executive Director
Mr.Vasu Prakash Chitturi Non Executive Director
Mrs.J Mytraeyi Non Executive Director
Dr.T Venkateswara Rao Non Executive Director
Dr.N V N Varma Non Executive Director
Mr.J Mytraeyi Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Seshu Kumari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Apeksha Naidu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer