Home  »  Company  »  Monte Carlo Fashions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Monte Carlo Fashions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Kumar Misra Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Amrik Singh Sohi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jawahar Lal Oswal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Paurush Roy Director
Mr.Dinesh Gogna Director
Mr.Sandeep Jain Executive Director
Ms.Monica Oswal Executive Director
Ms.Ruchika Oswal Executive Director
Mr.Amrik Singh Sohi Independent Director
Dr.Manisha Gupta Independent Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Singla Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Singh Chatha Independent Director
Dr.Yash Paul Sachdeva Independent Director
Dr.Sailen Kumar Chaudhuri Independent Director
Dr.Vandana Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Paurush Roy Nominee Director
Mr.Dinesh Gogna Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rukmesh Mohan Sood Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sarweshwer Arora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raman Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sahil Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer