Home  »  Company  »  Muthoot Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Muthoot Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M G George Muthoot Chairman & Wholetime Director
Ms.Pamela Anna Mathew Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K John Mathew Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.George Joseph Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K George John Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jose Mathew Independent Director
Justice(Retd)Jacob Benjamin Koshy Independent Director
Mr.Pratip Chaudhuri Independent Director
Mr.George Alexander Muthoot Managing Director
Mr.George Jacob Muthoot Whole Time Director
Mr.Alexander M George Whole Time Director
Mr.George Thomas Muthoot Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Oommen K Mammen Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Maxin James Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer