Home  »  Company  »  N G Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

N G Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Neha Goenka Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Goenka CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Goenka Chairman
Mr.Rajesh Goenka Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Raj Kumar Bajoria Director
Ms.Neha Goenka Director
Mr.Banwari Lal Goenka Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Singhi Director
Mr.Vinod Singhi Director
Mr.Rajkumar Bajoria Director
Dr.Subash R Kamath Director
Mr.Jagdish Chand Kumbhat Director
Mr.Rajesh Goenka Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Bhat Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajesh Goenka WholeTime Director & CFO
Mr.Santosh Kumar Thakur WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Santosh Kumar Thakur Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dipak Kumar Shaw Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer