Home  »  Company  »  Onward Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Onward Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Rathi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Parish Meghani Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pranay Vakil Director
Mr.Nandkumar Pradhan Director
Mrs.Prachi Mehta Director
Mr.Harish S Mehta Executive Chairman
Mr.Jigar H Mehta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Monik Damania Company Secretary
Mr.Yogesh Desai Compl. Officer & DGM - Account & Finance
Mr.Yogesh Desai Compli. Officer & DGM
Mr.Yogesh Desai Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts