Home  »  Company  »  Oudh Sugar Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oudh Sugar Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Patodia Additional Director
Mr.Subramanian Sathyamurthy Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Choraria Additional Director
Mr.Rohit Kumar Dhoot Director
Mr.Chand Bihari Patodia Director
Mr.Nirad Kant Bagla Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Aggarwal Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Patodia CFO & President - Finance
Mr.Dilip Patodia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Govind Narayan Pareek Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anand Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G N Pareek Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Govind Narayan Pareek Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dilip Patodia Compliance Officer
Mr.J S Cheema Executive President
Mr.Pit Ram Singh Executive President
Mr.Bal Kishore Malpani Executive President
Mr.Vijay Pal Singh Executive President
Mr.V P Singh Executive President
Mr.Chandra Mohan Singh Executive President
Mr.B K Malpani Executive President
Mr.Devendra Kumar Sharma Executive President
Mr.Poresh Kumar Saini Executive President
Mr.P R Singh Executive President
Mr.M P Singh Executive Vice President
Mr.Dilip Patodia President & CFO
Mr.M P Singh Vice President
Mr.Anand Sharma Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary