Home  »  Company  »  Piramal Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Piramal Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Piramal Chairman
Ms.Nandini Piramal Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Shah Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Banerjee Independent Director
Mr.S Ramadorai Independent Director
Mr.Keki Dadiseth Independent Director
Mr.Deepak M Satwalekar Independent Director
Dr.Raghunath Mashelkar Independent Director
Mr.Narayanan Vaghul Independent Director
Mr.Siddharth (Bobby) Mehta Independent Director
Prof.Goverdhan Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Anand Piramal Non Executive Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Swati Piramal Vice Chairperson
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Peter DeYoung Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jon Sandler Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Laddha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kedar Rajadnye Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Leonard D'Souza Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer