Home  »  Company  »  Refex Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Refex Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hem Senthil Raj Additional Director
Mr.T Anil Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A Tarachand Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T Jagdish Jain Director
Mr.D Hem Senthil Raj Director
Ms.Abhinandana Papisetty Director
Mr.N D Trivedi Director
Mrs.R Maheswari Director
Mrs.R Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Sumarmal Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Hem Senthil Raj Independent Director
Mr.T Anil Jain Managing Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.T Jagdish Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.U Lalitha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Gopalakrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Gopalakrishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M K Sharda General Manager