Home  »  Company  »  Rico Auto Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rico Auto Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Kumar Nagar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Kapoor Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Upasna Kapur Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Kapur Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Chandra Mohan Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Ashok Seth Director
Mr.Anup Singh Director
Mr.Rajeev Kapoor Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Nagar Director
Prof.Vinod Kumar Bhalla Director
Mr.Kanwal Monga Director
Mr.Amarjit Chopra Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapur Director
Mr.Satish Sekhri Director
Mr.Rajeev Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Nagar Independent Director
Mr.Satish Sekhri Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapur Independent Director
Dr.Ashok Seth Independent Director
Mr.Amarjit Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Kanwal Monga Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kapu Joint Managing Director
Mr.Arun Kapur Joint Managing Director
Mrs.Upasna Kapur Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Kapur VC & Mng.Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B M Jhamb Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer