Home  »  Company  »  Sahyadri Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sahyadri Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J P Patel Executive Chairman
Ms.S J Kotasthane Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sarita Kotasthane Independent Director
Mr.S V Patel Managing Director
Mr.S B Malegaonkar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M K Sharma Chief Financial Officer