Home  »  Company  »  Satin Creditcare Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Satin Creditcare Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harvinder Pal Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satvinder Singh Director
Ms.Sangeeta Khorana Independent Director
Mr.Sundeep Kumar Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Sachdeva Independent Director
Mr.Davis Frederick Golding Independent Director
Mr.Goh Colin Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Ji Dharmaji Nominee Director
Mr.Arthur Sletteberg Nominee Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Kalra Nominee Director
Mr.Suramya Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Richard Benjamin Butler Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jugal Kataria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Choudhary Runveer Krishanan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer