Home  »  Company  »  Sejal Glass Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sejal Glass Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amrut S Gada Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mitesh K Gada Executive Director
Mr.R Rengarajan Independent Director
Mr.Praful B Nisar Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Sivaramakrishnan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashwin S Shetty Company Secretary & General Manager