Home  »  Company  »  SNL Bearings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SNL Bearings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.H S Zaveri Chairman
Mr.S C Rangani Director
Mr.J S Maini Director
Mr.J D Diwan Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K K P Sinha CEO & General Manager
Mr.S C Rangani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bankim D Purohit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer