Home  »  Company  »  TeamLease Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TeamLease Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Mahendra Sabharwal Executive Chairman
Ms.Latika Pradhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Raghunathan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narayan Ramachandran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Nedurumalli Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Vishwanath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mruthunjaya Murthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer