Home  »  Company  »  Vardhman Special Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vardhman Special Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prafull Anubhai Chairman
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Director
Mr.Sanjeev Pahwa Director
Mrs.Suchita Jain Director
Mr.B K Choudhary Director
Mr.Jayant Davar Director
Mr.Sanjoy Bhattacharyya Independent Director
Mr.Sachit Jain Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Bansal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Singla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Tanu Berry Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonam Taneja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Tanu Berry Company Secretary
Ms.Sonam Taneja Company Secretary
Mr.Mohan Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Tanu Berry Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Naresh Bansal General Manager
Mr.Subhasis Dey President & CEO