Home  »  Company  »  Adani Power Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adani Power Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam S Adani Chairman
Mr.C P Jain Director
Ms.Nandita Vohra Director
Mr.Raminder Singh Gujral Director
Mr.Rajesh S Adani Managing Director
Mr.Vneet S Jaain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Bhandawat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Pandya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer