Home  »  Company  »  Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Dayal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sumit Mazumder Chairman
Mr.Kamal Nayan Saraogi Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Meenakshi Saraogi Chief Mentor
Mr.R N Das Independent Director
Mrs.Novel S Lavasa Independent Director
Mr.D K Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Krishnava Dutt Independent Director
Mr.Sakti Prasad Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Saraogi Managing Director
Dr.Arvind Krishna Saxena Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Patwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nitin Bagaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer