Home  »  Company  »  Eveready Industries India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Eveready Industries India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kaul Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sudipto Sarkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subir Ranjan Dasgupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Goenka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Ramni Nirula Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amritanshu Khaitan Managing Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Khaitan Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Aditya Khaitan Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Suvamoy Saha WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Tehnaz Punwani Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary