Home  »  Company  »  Indo Thai Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Indo Thai Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Parasmal Doshi Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Om Prakash Gauba Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Soni Independent Director
Mr.Sukrati Ranjan Solanki Independent Director
Mrs.Shobha Santosh Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Dhanpal Doshi Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rajendra Bandi Whole-Time Director (Operations)
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parasmal Doshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Udayan Abhilash Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer