Home  »  Company  »  Insecticides (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Insecticides (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hari Chand Aggarwal Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.S Jayaraman Independent Director
Mr.Vrijesh Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Navin Shah Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Aggarwal Managing Director
Mrs.Nikunj Aggarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer