Home  »  Company  »  Lambodhara Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Lambodhara Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Baba Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan Additional Director
Mrs.R Vimala Director
Mr.Vasthupal R Mehta Director
Mr.Girish G Radia Director
Mrs.Giulia Bosco Director
Mr.Deepak Malani Director
Mr.R Santossh Managing Director
Mr.R Baba Chandrasekhar Non Executive Director
Mr.M S Rajkumar Non Executive Director
Mrs.R Vimala Non Executive Director
Mr.Girish G Radia Non Executive Director
Mr.Vasthupal R Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Malani Non Executive Director
Mr.Vastupal R Mehta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Giulia Bosco Whole Time Director
Mrs.R Vimala Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Ramesh Shenoy CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Ramesh Shenoy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Priyadarshini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Ramesh Shenoy Compl .Officer & Manager A/c s