Home  »  Company  »  Manaksia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manaksia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Varun Agrawal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.A K Chakraborty Chairman
Mr.Ajay Kumar Chakraborty Chairman
Mr.R N Sengupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nadia Basak Director
Dr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Director
Mr.Smita Khaitan Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.M P Agrawal Director
Dr.K K Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Varun Agrawal Director
Mr.A K Chakraborty Director
Mr.Basudeo Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Mahabir Prasad Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.D B Guha Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.B K Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Basant Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Nadia Basak Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Debabrata Guha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam Singh Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Kumar Khator Chief Financial Officer