Home  »  Company  »  Manappuram Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manappuram Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdish Capoor Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.B N Raveendra Babu Executive Director
Dr.Shailesh J Mehta Independent Director
Mr.V R Rajiven Independent Director
Dr.Amla Samanta Independent Director
Mr.V R Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.P Manomohanan Independent Director
Mr.V P Nandakumar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.E A Kshirsagar Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kapil Krishan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Periasamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer