Home  »  Company  »  MIRC Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MIRC Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gulu L Mirchandani Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Sujata Deshmukh Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rafique Malik Independent Director
Mr.Carlton Pereira Independent Director
Mr.Vijay J Mansukhani Managing Director
Mr.Shyamsunder Dhoot Whole Time Director
Mr.Kaval Mirchandani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G Sundar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Subrat Nayak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Lalit Chendvankar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer