Home  »  Company  »  Zensar Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zensar Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H V Goenka Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Sudip Nandy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Venkatesh Kasturirangan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A T Vaswani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Kishore Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Shashank Singh Non-Exe. Non Independent Woman Director
Mr.Arvind Agarwal Non-Exe. Non Independent Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Bhandari Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr.Manoj Jaiswal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Syed Azfar Hussain Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.Nilesh Limaye Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harish Gala Executive Vice President
Mr.Prameela Kalive Executive Vice President
Mr.Malay Verma Executive Vice President
Mr.John Blackburn Executive Vice President
Mr.Venky Ramanan Executive Vice President
Mr.Pinaki Kar President
Mr.Sanjeev Malik Senior Vice President
Mr.Harish Lala Senior Vice President
Mr.Chaitanya Rajebahadur Senior Vice President