Home  »  Company  »  Exide Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Exide Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat D Shah Chairperson & Independent Director
Mr.Subir Chakraborty Director
Mr.Arun Mittal Director
Mr.A K Mukherjee Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.Sudhir Chand Independent Director
Mr.Nawshir H Mirza Independent Director
Ms.Mona N Desai Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.G Chatterjee Managing Director & CEO
Mr.R B Raheja Vice Chairman & Non Exe.Dire
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Mukherjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Coomer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Coomer Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary