Home  »  Company  »  Rishab Special Yarns Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rishab Special Yarns Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Loiwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Kalani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amitabh Hirawat Managing Director
Mrs.Arti Hirawat Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amitabh Hirawat CEO & Compliance Officer
Ms.Nidhi Jain Company Secretary