Home  »  Banking  »  Bank Holidays  »  Lakshadweep

Bank Holidays in Lakshadweep 2018 & 2019

 

  • January - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
      Republic Day
    • 27
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • February - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
  • March - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
      Holi
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
      Good Friday
    • 31
  • April - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 29
    • 30
  • May - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • June - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
      Eid al-Fitr
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
      Eid al-Fitr
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • July - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • August - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
      Independence Day
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
      Eid al-Zuha
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • September - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
      Shri Krishna Janmashtami
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
      Muharram
    • 22
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • October - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
      Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
      Dussehra
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • November - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
      Deepawali
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
      Eid-e-Milad
    • 22
    • 23
      Guru Nanak Jayanti
    • 24
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • December - 2018

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
      Christmas
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

Bank Holidays in Lakshadweep 2018

Bank Holidays in Lakshadweep 2019

Date & Month Day Holiday
January 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
January 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
February 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
February 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 2 Friday Holi
March 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
March 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
April 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
May 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
May 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
June 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
June 12 Tuesday Eid al-Fitr
June 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr
June 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
July 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
July 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
August 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Zuha
August 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
September 3 Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
September 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
September 21 Friday Muharram
September 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 2 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
October 19 Friday Dussehra
October 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
November 7 Wednesday Deepawali
November 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
November 21 Wednesday Eid-e-Milad
November 23 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India.
Date & Month Day Holiday
January 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
February 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
March 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
April 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
April 17 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
April 19 Friday Good Friday
April 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
May 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
May 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
June 5 Wednesday Idul Fitr
June 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
June 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
July 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
July 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
August 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
August 12 Monday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
September 10 Tuesday Muharram
September 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
September 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
October 8 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
October 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
October 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 27 Sunday Diwali
November 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
November 10 Sunday Eid e Milad
November 12 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India.

Month Wise Bank Holiday in Lakshadweep

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

Find IFSC

Find Popular Bank IFSC, MICR Codes

Get Latest News alerts from Goodreturns

Get Latest News alerts from Goodreturns

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Goodreturns sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Goodreturns website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more